Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristen Copeland

Kristen Copeland

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Copeland
"Maylee is very helpful. I wouldn't ask for anyone else!"
Profile photo of Angela Coopwr

Angela Coopwr

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Coopwr
"Leslie is friendly works extremely hard to satisfy my expectations. Thank you for your patience"
Profile photo of Juniortendo

Juniortendo

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juniortendo
"The best of the best Leslie is amazing Top 100 and 10 stars"
Profile photo of John Smith

John Smith

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Smith
"My wife and I recently moved to Valdosta and needed to find auto and home insurance. Not knowing anyone, we searched the internet for companies and found Bubba Highsmith State Farm to be highly rated and had very good reviews. Our intention was to get a quote and then visit 1 or 2 other company's to compare who could offer us competitive rates. Leslie greeted us as we walked in the office and invited us into her office. After 25-30 minutes of discussion about our needs and answering all of our questions, she provided us a quote and we left. We promptly turned around and went back in the office to become new customers of Leslie, Bubba, and State Farm. Leslie thoroughly and completely answered all of our questions and provided more information beyond what we asked for. She is a fabulous representative of her company and extremely knowledgeable and professional. We would recommend her to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Brandi Edwards

Brandi Edwards

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Edwards
"Leslie was wonderful, so helpful and explained everything very well! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Hancock

Marilyn Hancock

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Hancock
"Nice friendly folks to do business with...hope no more storms for years to come."
Profile photo of Mary Bridges

Mary Bridges

October 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Mary Bridges
"Excellent prices on insurance, good customer service."
Profile photo of Julie Gandy

Julie Gandy

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Gandy
"Great customer service and support!"
Profile photo of Krystle Oblisk

Krystle Oblisk

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystle Oblisk
"We absolutely love or State Farm office!! Morgan is absolutely amazing always ready to help with whatever I need."
Profile photo of Amanda Fluitt

Amanda Fluitt

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Fluitt
"Morgan is very nice an excellent and Leslie is very nice an excellent she answer every thing you need to know I just love them"
Profile photo of Dorothy Wilfork

Dorothy Wilfork

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Wilfork
"Always a great experience. I rather go n person to pay my bills do to the kindness & friendliness & beautiful smiles thank u"
Profile photo of Luke Seibolt

Luke Seibolt

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Seibolt
"A+ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Maylee is the best, she makes insurance easy!"
Profile photo of Megan Terry Seibolt

Megan Terry Seibolt

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Terry Seibolt
"We are so happy with Maylee & Bubba’s attention to detail and the service they provide! Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of David G

David G

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David G
"I have had state farm for a while great customer service from Leslie Galvez. She was very helpful with explaining discounts and policy info. A+++"
Profile photo of Latoya Dawson

Latoya Dawson

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya Dawson
"Wonderful experience and friendly atmosphere."
Profile photo of Jessi Funtain

Jessi Funtain

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessi Funtain
"Great place to have car insurance. Nice people"
Profile photo of Shawanda Boatwright

Shawanda Boatwright

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawanda Boatwright
"They are very friendly always answer my questions with any problem no matter what’s going on."
Profile photo of Calvin Henry

Calvin Henry

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Henry
"A superb team of people with leadership abilities,i personality thank Leslie Galvez for always helping in any situation."
Profile photo of Asa Pittman Sr.

Asa Pittman Sr.

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Asa Pittman Sr.
"Bubba HighSmith Statefarm has always been my agent when I came to Valdosta many many years ago. Bubba, Morgan, Maylee & Leslie, I consider good friends! They have always went out of their way to be helpful with any needs I had. You will truly find Good Neighbors with Bubba’s statefarm and his wonderful Team of Morgan, Maylee and Leslie!"
Profile photo of Mike White

Mike White

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike White
"Morgan, and Maylee very helpful in us switching our coverage to state farm. Thank you Morgan for suggesting it. Thank you state farm for savings."
Profile photo of Megan Mcgill

Megan Mcgill

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Mcgill
"Maylee has been so supportive of our every need and ask. She never fails to call us and help with anything we need. Best insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Clayton Singletary

Clayton Singletary

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Singletary
"Leslie is awesome"
Profile photo of Payton Malloy

Payton Malloy

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Payton Malloy
"Leslie Galvez at Bubba’s office helped me get the best rates on my auto, renters AND life insurance! She explained everything so thoroughly and made sure I didn’t have any questions at the end of our phone call. Thank you again Leslie for helping me with my insurance!"
Profile photo of Denise Shirley

Denise Shirley

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Shirley
"Maylee was very upbeat and helpful, always had a wonderful experience with State farm."
Profile photo of Andrew Wade

Andrew Wade

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Wade
"Mogan at Bubba Highsmith location is awesome. I moved my insurance to this local a few months ago from an agency who was not helpful or compassionate for their customers. Mr. Highsmith is also awesome also. Every question or concern I've had was resolved. Thank you all so much for taking your business seriously showing compassion to your customers. 10/10"